Search ForrestYoga.com
Go Go Go

THE FORREST YOGA ORGANIZATION

ENLARGE TEXT ▲
CORRESPONDENCE ADDRESS
Mossy Knolls, Inc.
PO BOX 207
Surry Hills,
NSW 2010,
Australia
Email: info@forrestyoga.com

CREATRIX / PRESIDENT / FOUNDER
Ana T. Forrest
Email: info@forrestyoga.com

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR
Charlotte Speller
Email: charlotte@forrestyoga.com
Tel +33 6 79 19 61 69

COMMERCIAL PROJECTS LIAISON
Nicola Tröger
Email: nicola@forrestyoga.com

EVENT DIRECTOR
Marinn Mansell
Email: marinn@forrestyoga.com

ASSISTANT PROGRAM MANAGER
Szilvia Campbell
Email: szilvia@forrestyoga.com | assistantsprogram@forrestyoga.com

OFFICE AND FINANCIAL MANAGER
Azra Mustafa 
Email: azra@forrestyoga.com

HOOP LIAISON
Kari Jacobsen
Email: kari@forrestyoga.comhoop@forrestyoga.com

Rosalind Southward
Email: rosalind@forrestyoga.com | hoop@forrestyoga.com

GUARDIAN LIAISON
Rebecca Narrowe
Email: rebecca@forrestyoga.com
Tel: +1 808 276 8398

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Catherine Allen
Email: catherine@forrestyoga.com

TEACHER LIAISON
Rosalind Southward
Email: rosalind@forrestyoga.comliaison@forrestyoga.com

SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR
Jambo Truong
Email: jambo@forrestyoga.com

SOCIAL MEDIA COORDINATOR
Katie Boyle
Email: katie@forrestyoga.com

DESIGN MANAGER
Stewart Sørensen
Email: stewart@forrestyoga.com

TECHNOLOGY MANAGER
Verena Lenes
Email: verena@forrestyoga.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Allison English
Email: allison@forrestyoga.com
Tel: +1 847 970 0047

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Anna Tran
Email: anna.tran@forrestyoga.com

ONLINE STORE CUSTOMER SERVICE
Email: storemanager@forrestyoga.com