Search ForrestYoga.com

THE FORREST YOGA ORGANIZATION

ENLARGE TEXT ▲
CORRESPONDENCE ADDRESS
Mossy Knolls, Inc.
PO BOX 207
Surry Hills,
NSW 2010,
Australia
Email: info@forrestyoga.com

CREATRIX / PRESIDENT / FOUNDER
Ana T. Forrest
Email: info@forrestyoga.com

CEREMONY DIRECTOR
Jose Calarco
Email: descend@bigpond.com 

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR
Nicola Tröger
Email: nicola@forrestyoga.com

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Elyse Leren
Email: elyse@forrestyoga.com

EVENT DIRECTOR
Nicola Tröger
Email: nicola@forrestyoga.com

ASSISTANT PROGRAM MANAGER
Alis Atagan
Email: alis@forrestyoga.com | assistantsprogram@forrestyoga.com

OFFICE AND FINANCIAL MANAGER
Azra Mustafa 
Email: azra@forrestyoga.com

HOOP LIAISON
Rosalind Southward
Email: rosalind@forrestyoga.com | hoop@forrestyoga.com

GUARDIAN LIAISON ASSISTANT
Rosalind Southward
Email:rosalind@forrestyoga.com 

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Catherine Allen
Email: catherine@forrestyoga.com

TEACHER LIAISON
Rosalind Southward
Email: rosalind@forrestyoga.comliaison@forrestyoga.com

SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR
Danielle Barker
Email: danielle@forrestyoga.com

DESIGN MANAGER
Stewart Sørensen
Email: stewart@forrestyoga.com

TECHNOLOGY MANAGER
Anna Bakouli
Email: anna.bakouli@forrestyoga.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Allison English
Email: allison@forrestyoga.com
Tel: +1 847 970 0047

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Anna Tran
Email: anna.tran@forrestyoga.com

ONLINE STORE CUSTOMER SERVICE
Email: storemanager@forrestyoga.com